You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What most people are experiencing on steemit recently

in #steemit7 years ago

This is awesome stuff! Thanks for sharing. I love knowing about new things. I watched several videos on Viva. Very interesting to see how it evolves! For the new people I'm helping onboard, I have to stick to really basic info on how to get started... Minnow orientation. 😀

Sort:  

For people looking to make an investment, I think Viva is really good to luck into. Even for people who want to, in a sense, mine Viva by downloading an app and sharing their computer's storage/RAM (I'm not entirely sure which), Viva will be a good project to follow.

As for Steem, basics are important. Understanding the differences between Steem, Steem Power, and Steem Dollars can be surprisingly elusive for a lot of people.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62480.78
ETH 3045.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91