WHAT ARE YOUR PLANS FOR STEEMIT. I'M NOT GOING ANYWHERE.. WHAT ABOUT YOU?

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Hi. How is everyone, what are your thoughts about Steemit and Steem, seems Steems price is slipping downwards more everyday.

20181208_235711.jpg

I'm hanging on and keeping everything crossed that the price improves. Its pointless doing anything else really as the price is so low cashing out would be a bad move as you would lose what you have paying the fees, so HODLING...Holding On for Dear Life is my only option.

I love Steemit, without it my life would be dull and boring, its the 1st place i visit on waking up and the last one before sleeping. I have made so many friends on here my life wouldn't be the same without them.

SO WHAT DO WE DO ABOUT IT

I would say keep posting, keep voting and spread some love around the site. I see so many members who have quite a bit of steem voting very low so they give nothing away, surely giving a little would be a massive help in keeping members hopes up. Giving nothing is giving nothing to the site, we need to help others out, keep members motivated.

20181206_224132.jpg

Earning a little is better than earning nothing plus keeping in touch with friends is Priceless. I love to meet new members but i adore my old friends on here. I MISS THEM.

I am sticking around, i will carry on posting and voting. My vote isn't worth much but its better than a BIG FAT ZERO.

WHAT ARE YOUR PLANS ?


Thank you son-of-satire

Sort:  

I am of the same frame of mind as you and plan on going nowhere. No matter the price, high or low, I have no plans on leaving :)

Me neither. There's nowhere else to go. This site is the best :D

My vote isn’t worth much either and I have not made much to be honest, I don’t even know if I will ever cash-out. I’m mostly here because it challenges me more physically than anything which is one of the reasons unlike others I am unable to keep up (health issues), but I learn and like motivating others and I enjoy when I am better sharing my art or photography. Plus, I get to see old friends and members from the many other sites I have been a member of.

Posted using Partiko iOS

That's a good enough reason, keep writing keep visiting you will soon see your account grow :)

Sound like you here with us :)

Looks like it :)

I have no plans on going anywhere, but I am not here for the money anyway,
I like to chat to others and try and cheer up their day, if I can.

And you do that very well :)

I'm here to the end! or the beginning :)

Exactly, we never know :)

I am not going anywhere soon.

That is good news :)

I plan to stay too. And like you, I feel that I have also made connections with people that I really enjoy. I look forward to their posts...and their conversations back and forth. I will keep upvoting even though my vote is not worth much at this point. My account is still growing.

A vote is what its all about, I am glad you are sticking with it :)

I really enjoy it...and I love looking at everyone's pictures.

I earn nothing but plan to stay. ;)

Good and you never know things could turn around :)

I'm not going to leave. I have many friends here. Unfortunatelly I have less time for posting at the moment but I try always read their posts

I would miss you if you did go, I will be sending another donations before Christmas for a treat for the animals :)

I think that my life would not be the same. I love being here in Steemit, it was my job because the change in bolivares, which is the currency here, was quite a lot of money. But I have faith that everything will improve

Would bee good for everyone if it did. Fingers crossed 😀

It would be great. I have faith that it will happen soon

I am hoping :)

I will be right here beside you! It may look bleak now, but I I have complete faith that brighter days are just over the horizon! Keep on Steemin!

I intend to and you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62007.73
ETH 2389.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49