Waiting forever for my reputation to rise. Begone 69.

in #steemit7 years ago

I have been 69 forever and ever, well it feels that long I was told it takes ages to change but I need a new number now

Your rep number meaning Steemit Reputation number that is beside your name Just In case you weren't sure starts at 25, the higher your reputation goes the longer it takes and WOW have I waited and waited for just a flicker.

I would like reach 70 as that's a good number, its not a rude number I like 70 as it will make me look as if I know what I'm doing. Don't be fooled I havent got a clue but looks are deceiving and 70 is higher than 69.

Now I know once i reach 70 I probably most definitely will not be getting any higher any time soon. I Don't mind as i like how 70 looks, i would look after my number 70 and be proud of it so please number 70 show up soon as the wait is very boring and i need to celebrate.


Thank you son-of-satire


Thank you @artedellavita

Sort:  

you and me both....

I've been stuck at 69 for quite a while and looks like I lost the support of some of the big guys on here.. despite everything I do for steemit and my relationships with individual users. There's users I helped that are way over 70 and all I can do is shake my head and say.. good for you!

Hope you get it, I'm still working for it too

I'm sorry to hear that, I will pop over and return the good deed you have done for me :)

I'm live streaming now. . Trying to get my rep up. . Check it out and resteem the post i have it oon

Do not despair dear friend @ karenb54 every time you climb a step, to climb another hill much more, you are halfway to get the number 70, your score is 69.58, just a little bit do not be discouraged, all that costs has a better flavor
I wish you a great night

That's another months work for me. Lol
Thank you dear friend :)

In my opinion 69 is a way more attractive number than 70, but I'll help you this time

Yeah cos your male lol thank you :)

The next one is going to be even more difficult but hey... your 69 is higher than ned's 69.

Can I have a banner that says that lol maybe one day my posts will reach his too.... ok that was going to far haha :)

Like this?

Yeah like that lol :)

Just don't give up :) I have a lot more work to become like you :)

You will get there.... probably Before me lol :)

I did what I had. Much love from California

Your already there, looks good on you. Hope your all well :)

You doing amazing... And of course you will reach 70 and 80 omg 😎✌️

80 haha yeah when i am 80 yrs old lol

Hmm let's see... Abt that... 🌟✌️

Its just around the corner. .. 80yrs old i mean lol

Well keep your self in shape... At least mind... 🙏

Difficult when your disabled with chronic pain :(

Sad to hear that... Meditation your mind is super fresh... 💥🎯😎🙏

It certainly feels like forever to get to the next level. Perseverance pays off and in time it will come, but in the meantime waiting is a bear!

It takes ages, would love to know how many posts you have to make to go from 69 yup 70

I'm still a long way off and haven't quite got my head round what will make my reputation score increase, but it'll soon be as natural as breathing I guess.

Posting, upvoting and leaving good comments. Keep doing what your doing, don't give up, you will soon be right behind me :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59592.00
ETH 2545.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54