To all my amazing Steemit Friends. THANK YOU :)

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

This is a big Thank you to you all for spending your time reading and up voting my post

I started blogging on Steemit last July, My expectations were pretty low as I didn't think I would last, I honestly didn't think I was any way in most members league.

My progress so far, this is my 197 blog post meaning I have made 5517 comments and replies, OK maybe I talk to much I have reached 65 reputation plus have 410 followers. I couldn't do this by myself so all the praise goes to everyone who has helped me, I value every single one of you and Thank Steemit for bringing you all into my life, My fabulous friends who live in my laptop I have been on groups before but nothing as friendly as here.

If I could thank everyone individually I would, you have all amazed me and made me so happy , My confidence has shot up so much since being here, and that's down to all you. I have talked to some lovely people on here, I have learned so much from some and also some have gave me a push to try a few things. I love reading about you all, seeing your latest creation from artists, cooking, stories and poems, you all have amazing talents that inspire me to try harder and be a better person. So again

THANK YOU SO MUCH

Hi I am Karen, I am here to write about my life and read about yours.. If you like what you read please upvote and leave me a message so I can come visit youfollow me on Twitter
Sort:  

This is really fantastic, Karen. I am so glad that you've stuck with it. You really are an inspiration for people who never knew they could until they gave it their full effort.

I am thankful for the help you and sara gave me, I would have left the week I joined NOW you can't get rid of me lol

Keep up the good work and fight the good fight:-)

Thank you. You too :)

Likewise, and keep it up! I ended up here myself because I was interested in getting back into "social blogging." Years back, there were some nice social blogging platforms on the web, but with Facebook, the "social" part went there, and the "blogging" part became the less personal venues like Blogger and Wordpress. I am hopeful that Steemit will bring these two elements back together.

Thank you, Its the perfect place to be, everyone is so nice. So much better than FB :)

It's a real pleasure to meet your beautiful work dear friend @ karenb54
Congratulations on your achievements.
Continue the success !!!!!!!!!!!!!

Thank you :) can't do it without my friends

you are welcome

Congratulations on your achievements and keep it going!

Thank you :)

Thank you for your support too!

Its well deserved your so clever :)

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the second half of Feb 07. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $5.63 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Feb 07 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57560.27
ETH 2570.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48