The Amazing Members of Steemit

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

I have now been here over 6 months. Joining Steemit was a massive leap for me plus a good few pushes from a few friends. I have now built up quite a few followers, I have met a few fabulous people on here who have the most amazing creative abilities. I think its the perfect time to introduce a few of my favourite people so you can get to know them too.

These are members of Steemit who draw, write, or just fabulous members that should be highlighted.

THE BEST OF STEEMIT

@phoenixmaid
She hasn't been on very much lately but still pops in and out as has a busy time at the minute, she is very creative, can put her hand to just about anything and everything and is such a rock when it comes to support. This is the lady that introduced me to Steemit plus one of the ladies that made me stay and keep trying.

@merej99
This lady has such a lovely nature, she is brilliant and her drawing and story writing mind she can be a bit racy too she is the other lady that gave me a kick up the back side to not to leave and to keep trying.

@opehliafu
I got to know this lovely lady through Steemit and her fantastic art, she is amazing at drawing and produces magical pictures, I'm a big fan of her angels. She always has something nice to say and is very loyal. Her work needs to be seen.

@creatr
Here is a man that writes the most amazing stuff, he is a surfer who knows how to rides the waves plus he also knows how to scare me with his videos I don't like water You need to see this mans work and get to know the man riding the surfboard.

@thecryptofiend
Another great writer who knows what he is writing about, his posts are interesting and full of facts, he is very helpful to all members with a massive following. One of Steemit best.

@crok
I got to know him through Steemit, he's a straight to the point writer that tells you how he thinks. He's a good person that is always trying to help people, he's a good talker and can be very funny.

@karenmckersie
Here's a lovely lady who we call each other Twinnies as we have so much in common. She is always up beat and positive in herself and her writing, she loves to get involved with the community and writes with real enthusiasm.

@runridefly
Here is a man who loves his family so much showing us his life and his gorgeous 2 boys, he's always on the go with his babies, he's so proud of them it shows with all his pictures.

@papa-pepper
Another man here who adores his @little-peppers, he has a massive following, he always has a competition running that gets the community involved. He tries to live off the land showing what you can use, animals he meets and how is little ones are growing.

These are the members I have been friends with since starting, I love to follow there lives and learn so much from them. Go take a look at the and get to know a new friend.

Hi I am Karen, I am here to write about my life and read about yours.. If you like what you read please upvote and leave me a message so I can come visit youfollow me on Twitter
Sort:  

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the second half of Feb 09. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $8.15 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Feb 09 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

there are thousands of creative and innovative people coming to this platform, it's very exciting to see :)

Looking forward to meeting them :)

I really love that my steemit feed is full of so much quality content, a big change from the other social media sites i used to frequent lol

Yeah me too, I had enough negativity and people being evil. It's so much nicer here :)

Thanks for your kind words @karenb54, and congrats on 6 months in!

FULL STEEM AHEAD!

Your more than welcome :)

That's is very sweet, thank you. I agree there are some great people on Steemit, and you are one of them!

You are welcome and Thank you : )

Well done dear friend @ karenb54 I agree with you. True examples to follow. Congratulations for this very good selection of authors.
I join the recognition congratulating those mentioned in your post

Thank you :)

cool idea and great post

Thank you :)

Thanks for the shoutout!

Awesome! I really enjoyed this post! And some of these writers are amazing (I don't know them all.)

There all lovely, thank you for reading :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59774.28
ETH 2422.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44