SO MANY DEAD FOLLOWERS, COME BACK I MISS YOU.

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

This has been an eye opening few weeks for me on Steemit. I have become a Steemit user that can cashout all by herself believe it or not, plus I have learned about a few new sites that are made to help you out with Steemit.

Firstly I want to show you a site that @stellabelle brought to our attention DEAD FOLLOWERS. You look at your followers and think wow how well I did until I checked this site out, On my homepage it shows I have 552 followers BUT with this site @stellabelle showed us my followers aren't looking so good. I have 320 true followers the other 232 haven't been online for over 1 month, Some haven't been on for 5 months.
http://steemit.deadfollowers.info/#

Give it a try and let me know how many dead followers you have, can we not get some of these back my leaving them messages. Its a shame to loose so many.

The 2nd site I want to bring to your attention I APOLOGISE I HAVE FORGOT THE PERSON WHO POSTED THIS, LET ME KNOW AND I WILL ADD YOUR NAME HERE This site is called BOARD OF HONOUR This site shows you how many posts you have made, how many comments you have left with all the badges you have earned whilst being her

334 posts
8552 comments
67 average votes per post
9,737 vests
Lots of badges I have earned plus other badges I am close too.

http://steemitboard.com/board.html?user=karenb54

Give it a try and let me know your results.

I have a list of sites I visit now to keep a check on my page, it helps show me how well/bad I am doing.


Thank you son-of-satire

Hi I am Karen, I am here to write about my life and read about yours.. If you like what you read please upvote and leave me a message so I can come visit youfollow me on Twitter
Sort:  

I love that site! I feel like most of us lost half our followers because they left! But I feel like it happens with every social media site. We'll get new ones. Or we'll get the old ones back :)

1216
Total followers
659
Dead followers
557
True followers

Last vote:
1216
Total followers
538
Dead followers
678
True followers

Let's hope they all come back and stay :)

Cool thanks for that link. 299 true and 111 dead. It's 299 more followers than I have on Facebook :)

I have followers on facebook but sure a lot of them are zombies lol

That second site is really nice too. Thanks for those links.

You are more than welcome :)

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the second half of May 05. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $3.54 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: May 05 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

@karenb54
Steemit is in a terrific position, in my opinion, and that is why this is the best time to be active here! The coin price is rising and there are some excellent opportunities that won't be available once we're no longer in Beta.
Thanks for sharing! I just upvoted and followed ya!

I agree @breakingtonight ! this is a great time to be around. We are still in beta!
Stop on in ( discord ) on my new project I'm helping Zappl.io :)

I hope we get to keep a few of these improvements once beta is over

Ooh those sites sound interesting! I will definitely check them out - Cheers @karenb54

There good fun @thereceptionist I was surprised how many followers I didn't have

You have mail !

I have replied :)

i have replied ;)

good karma thoughts to you, hugz !

I think it would be interesting to know how many who we are following are dead!

Use the list to check who your following, such a shame so many gone

Sorry have some how been missing your posts. Read and up voted all the past ones. You are the one who help me decide to stay on here, instead of looking somewhere else. Good looks better on you than anyone else on Steem. Have a great weekend.

Its so easy I miss so much, you don't have to catch up hun life tkes over sometimes and there so much to read on here. I am so pleased you stayed on here, there are a few on here I class as friends and your one of them. I have probably missed a few of your posts, definitely not intentional ill pop over and have a look. :)

Excellent work dear friend @ karenb54, thank you very much for all this information and the links to consult our data.
Congratulations for all your achievements, no one deserves more.
Continue the successes

Your so sweet thank you @jlufer :)

Thanks for the info @karenb54. Now I also want to know how many walking dead followers I have ;)
I follow you from now on and I am very much alive! :-)

I have a lot of dead followers some may be zombies. I am thankful for one extra follower thank you. I will pop over and have a read and follow back :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56443.25
ETH 2493.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.23