Sort:  

@karenb54 You are welcome. That was the plan, I know what is going on, but I am not supper technical. Took me a while to get my head around everything, so I though I would be a good person to do a starter guide..

I am new spent most my time learning about the site, My first post was a practise to see that it came out alright. Taking my time as not very techy myself and these posts really help especially written so people can understand what your saying

Great @karenb54 It's always good to see new users coming to the platform. I would suggest doing a introduce yourself post. Go to some real effort with the photo's and content. Get some good humour in there, and you will get some love from the Community :)

That's what i am working on now thank you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62065.67
ETH 2429.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68