Sort:  

Truly; do you mean dried up? as in lack of moisture ?

Then get WET !!! and go SURFING . . .

Make sure your malware and antiviruses are running hot and go surfing . . .

Firstly look at how the great and near great construct their posts; ( personally you already put in great pictures, in my opinion).

Study their titles and types of topics and then run all over the internet; surfing to find your inspiration...

Remember stranger danger, so no talking to strangers, do not get into anyone's car, be home by 9 and scream if you feel uneasy with butterflies in the tummy . . .

Since Steemit is about anything , it is difficult to have " writers block " , just my opinion : )

/ hugz ; )

News, Wikipedia, social relationships, advertising = heaps of potential topics just for getting wet : )

I think i'm just having a lazy night, doing some reading and commenting, might write tomorrow

yes; balance, everything in balance . . .

I myself have a lot of free time given my current procrastinating circumstances; usually after an hour or two the cat gets aggressive if I just continually stroke his fur.

So being on Steemit serves two purposes; one it stops me getting clawed very often and two I get to earn some ice cream money : )

Relax; chill out, regenerate and then come back with a renewed vigor ! ! !

\ rest well / hugz ; )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62300.84
ETH 2421.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56