Sort:  

@karenb54,

What is it you don't know, dear? Glad to hear you aren't afraid to say it.

I'm in violent agreement about our respective beliefs; but I think it's much more interesting to share them with each other than to keep them hidden.

Yes, enough said for this comment; I appreciate it, and I look forward to you saying more in future comments! Thanks for joining the party, glad to have you aboard! ;)

@creatr there is loads I don't know, Steemit still amazes me and sends me around the bend, humans baffle me. Everyone is entitled to run there life the way they want aslong as it doesn't hurt any one else but seems that care and respect have gone and only selfishness remains. That's my whinge for the day. Thank you for listening :)

Yes, Steemit is pretty cool, fer sure! ;) Your comments are appreciated! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53948.70
ETH 2245.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29