MY STORY SO FAR, WHAT'S YOURS?

in #steemit8 years ago

This post is my 241 post since being here for nearly 8 months, I have wrote about Life, Mindfulness Meditation, ADHD, Depression and lots more. I have tried a few new things since joining such as poetry and meme's, plus I am trying to draw, doodle and colour in at home for relaxation, the colouring in isn't that relaxing as I hate going over the lines. Think I have tried more things in the 8 months I have been here than in my whole 52 years.

I would like to think my writing has improved since joining I know my confidence has slightly, I would also like to hope some of my posts have helped a few people, even one person then I'm happy. I am still finding the process of Steemit hard to understand but I understand the writing part so that will do for the time being. I follow 165 members on here with 464 followers think its time to go through and follow more I try to keep on top of the members I follow I apologise if I miss you, I find I get to read different members posts depending on what time of day I log on.

I have commented and replied to messages 6717 times, no wonder my fingers hurt. This is what I love most about the site the interaction with other members. I would find the site pretty boring if there was no interaction, its what makes me keep coming back. Yeah the pennies are helpful but don't expect to make a fortune on here it takes time, lots of time and patience. Don't give up because your first few posts don't do much go take a look at my first few thankfully someone told me the exact same thing DO NOT GIVE UP

I WOULDN'T BE HERE IF IT WASN'T FOR ALL MY VOTERS AND FRIENDS SO THANK YOU FOR KEEPING ME HERE I APPRECIATE EVERY SINGLE VOTE AND COMMENT


Thank you son-of-satire

Hi I am Karen, I am here to write about my life and read about yours.. If you like what you read please upvote and leave me a message so I can come visit youfollow me on Twitter
Sort:  

Excellent post dear friend @ karenb54, in particular I really like how you write.
Congratulate yourself for all the achievements.
Let the success continue !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Thank you that is so sweet :)

Everyday we are developing on this crazy adventure!

We are and everyday gets crazier or is it us that's crazy :)

Just refer to my last 2 posts for the answer to that!

Def not crazy :)

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the first half of Mar 10. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $1.80 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Mar 10 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63788.21
ETH 2472.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67