My best friends are furbabies

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

Hi I am busy writing my introduction post but wan't to do a post that showed my beautiful friends The first picture is my Jack Russell Geordie, when we got Geordie he was a hunting dog. We were shocked to hear the poor little thing never had treats , toys and never got a cuddle plus was kept outside in a cage, who can not cuddle a dog?, We have had him now for 4 years, he has turned in to the softest most loving dog ever. He sits by my side all day then lies next to me in bed, he literally never leaves my side plus loves to be cuddled and fed his treats, Think I have created a monster really as he thinks he is a diva now.

My 2nd picture is of my Patter dale Mika, again we took her from a family who couldn't look after her, she has fitted in really well and has such an amazing attitude that makes me smile.

I will never understand anyone who hurts a animal it's something I find hard to understand. My 2 are my world, they keep me sane and show me so much love. If I was fitter I would take on more but unfortunatly I am disabled so limited in what I can do, thankfully I have a hubby and daughters who are animal mad just like me.

Sort:  

Karen, Love to see your friends. Thanks for posting.
Here's another pic of my babies.
postimage
All the Best, Dave

They are gorgeous have such cute faces :)

your furbabies are adorable. here is one of mine although she's grown a lot since christmas.

She has such a cute face, adorable butter wouldn't melt lol

Aww gorgeous!

Thank you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66618.20
ETH 3498.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63