LOOK AT ME... 79 REPUTATION... THINK THERES A BUG IN STEEMITS SYSTEM.

in #steemit6 years ago

HOW AMAZING AM I

I reached 70 reputation yesterday, BUT today i have hit 79.

20181021_154010.jpg

I know there is no chance of me ever hitting 79 so there must be a bug in steemit. My posts have reduced to 483. Anyone else having this problem. I'm not complaining i don't mind staying at 79 as it will save me a lot of work. Haha.

Don't care what anyone says I'm still celebrating hitting 79 with 483 posts, those posts must have been amazing, just a shame the bug hasn't shown in my wallet.


Thank you son-of-satire

Sort:  

uh yes all kind of bugs happen to me too
My rep in these moments usually got smaller :D

I am quite proud of my 79 haha :)

enjoy it while you can hahah LOL

You got the pictures to proove it haha

I am going to enjoy it hahaha
I took photos cos no one would be believe me LOL

It says 70 on my end, sweetie. :-)

Look on the photo I took, :)

Take a screenshot of it and frame it so the slave can hang it on the wall.

I have a photo LOL blooming cheek Steemit have put me back to 70... disgusting haha :)

Still says 79

Posted using Partiko Android

Maybe they will keep me there :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63098.94
ETH 2621.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74