Giving Thanks to all my loyal Followers. You know who you are.

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

I have just noticed i have reached 2500 followers.

thank-you-followers-colored-numbers-vector-thanks-card-network-friends-colorful-bubbles-68042891.jpg
Thank you Google.

That's not a lot compared to some on here. I have been a member since July 2016, that's 19 months, that's 131 new followers a month. It doesn't really mean much unless all 2500 followers voted, a lot off these will be members who have left the site plus some who only followed hoping I would return the favour. So not every follower is a real follower. But the ones I do see on a regular basis WELL they are the best members on Steemit.

It means a lot to me that you did click the follow button, there was something you liked about my blog which gives me a fuzzy warm feeling. I thank every single one ESPECIALLY MY LOYAL FOLLOWERS

You keep me smiling every day with your visits and comments. Thank you so much.


Thank you son-of-satire

Sort:  

Wow that's awesome - I'm nearly at 200 hehe

You will soon be right up with me, just you watch :)

This is a big deal and you deserve all of your followers. 5000 very soon. Steem On Dude! Lol

Ahh thank you, that means a lot. :)

Congratulations on this new milestone ... Expect 5k + soon 😀

Thank you, that will take me another year and more lol :)

well done. keep us informed about the garden, dogs, fish, and you will be at 5,000 sooner than you thought,

I will try, I will be happy keeping my loyal followers my friends more than gaining more. remember you can't go anywhere haha :)

Congratulation for everything done in the platform, I throught 1500 Last nite and this was awesome effort.

Thank you. 1500 is an awesome effort, it will grow fast :)

Congraulations... I,m upvote and resteem. Thanks..!.

Thank you so much :)

Congratulations my friend @karenb54
I wish you more success and make this a start for another success

Thank you very much :)

Congratulations, Karen. That is no small feat. This year will be a very good year for you, here on Steemit. Just watch and see what happens.

Thank you, Its nice someone has faith in me :)

Always, Karen. Always.

Ahhh thank you :)

I followed you! You know have 2501 haha

Thank you so much :)

WoOoW That's pritty cool sister... Congrats the dogs from me also Mika... You, your family and the dogs have done a awesome job... Smile and be happy 😊 🎊 ✌️😎

Thank you very much, my babies keep me going :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63186.04
ETH 3392.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50