Bragging about my milestones, I am proud of what I have achieved on here :)

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

I am going to to do a big of bragging here, I am proud of myself on here for sticking with it for nearly a year.
Don't get me wrong I am nowhere near as good as many on here, I can dream but know I will never hot those dizzy heights of Whaledom, I may get lucky to join the Dolphin crowd but really I am not that bothered I am happy what I am doing and what I have achieved in nearly a year.

My Reputation 68
I am growing all the time, your reputation grows with you, the higher you get the longer it takes but by this time your writing should have improved and you should have quite a good amount of followers. Keep working hard and see your account grow.

Posts 393
That's 393 posts of me talking about my life, what I have learned and gone through, I have talked about my family and my love for animals and also my love for Steemit. WOW I never thought I would have so much to say just hope there's still something left to write about.

Comments and messages 10187
That's me leaving messages on your posts and reply's from my posts, I am shocked I never thought I talked that much. I have loved the little conversations we have about our posts, putting the world to rights and having a giggle. Without these comments/messages I wouldn't have got to know so many wonderful members on here.

Followers 678, such a shame 200 off them haven't been online for a while so really my total are 478
478 followers just such a shame I only get around 50 reads per post, if 478 read my posts I would be rich lol. I am happy with what I make, it gets better all the time and hopefully my writing is improving then hopefully my account will do the same. Thank you for sticking by me and making me smile.


Thank you Pixabay


Thank you son-of-satire

Hi I am Karen, I am here to write about my life and read about yours.. If you like what you read please upvote and leave me a message so I can come visit youfollow me on Twitter
Sort:  

It's not about how good a writer you are - you have friends and followers because you write from the heart. Congrats!

Thank you that means alot :)

Congratulations, Karen! I like your tone in this post. Made me smile.
And you know what, I would really love if I could brag about the same! 😉
But wasn't that persistent and focused. I'll have to improve that! 😊

Thank you, you will do it just dont give up, it gets easier the more you do, just enjoy it :)

I'll take your advice! 😉

I look forward to your next post :)

I don't think you should ever say you are not as good as others on here, it is not true. You are fab. :O)

Thank you that was sweet, I am blushing :)

That means I can go to bed happy because my motto is that at least once a day I make a girl blush ;O)

You can sleep peacefully tonight even though you lied hahah

Ok I lied about the making girls blush bit but not the other, so nyah :op

Ok I believe but still believe like to make girls blush 😶

Hehe, maybe once a week is my target these days :O)

Ah but you still have it :0

Good Work!

Thank you :)

Congrats Karen! Hope I will have that level of success a year from now!

Thank you, I am sure you will do much better, good luck :)

You are a great writer here on steemit and a kind person. You deserve to reach those milestones and the benefits they bring.

Thank You, all the best people are on Steemit :)

68 rep is fantastic!

I am chuffed but not holding my breath for 69 not this year anyway lol

Hey Karen. I've missed being on here last few months and I'm catching up on your posts because they are real and from the heart.

Hi @hopehuggs Thank you that was really sweet, I had noticed your name wasn't around, Great to see you back :)

Awesome work. Just a little each day adds up over time.

So very true, I do a little each day, I make a little each enough to make me happy. Thank you :)

Picture 1 says it all. You have found your place, now stay there.
Keep on going girl, there is a lot more adventures, tales of misspent youth still hidden away in there waiting to come out.
Most of all, ENJOY

Thank you, its all down to my lovely followers :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54391.40
ETH 2283.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29