Blowing my own trumpet with my achievements on Steemit

in #steemit7 years ago

I am blowing my own trumpet for a change as its something I have proud of. I joined Steemit July 2016, I never expected I would get so involved and enjoy here so much.

Joining here back then I didnt think I would last this long, There was a few times I was ready to give up but without the help and motivation I would have gone.

We All love to be told how well we are doing
Here on Steemit we get that with steemitboard.com.

20180217_180229.jpg

You enter your username then you will see what you have achieved. How many posts, comments, upvotes and more. You will see steemitboard visiting your account when you achieve an award.

I went onto steemitboard to see how I was doing too see I had actually wrote 1005 posts with 21542 comments WOW thats a lot of typing.

20180217_175439.jpg

Go check it out and see what you have achieved.


Thank you son-of-satire

Sort:  

I am so glad you never quit, we would have never met if you did. Hugs to you friend and I appreciate your kind words so much, I have been through a lot these last couple of months and it's been tough but coming on here is so good for the soul. <3

That is another thing I am thankful for, its been a pleasure getting to know you. :)
I am sure there is good things just around the corner for you, :) <3

Xo

Go Girl, well done, it shows "too much talking ( commenting) not enough work.
Get those gardening and pet posts coming, as a suggestion, tell us about your favourite places in the UK. Most of us haven't and probably never will get to see or know about them.
Get daughter onto the job to take the photos for you.
Do a series with daughter and post alternately.

Do you want too be my manager lol you have lots of ideas lol
I have a few posts in mind that will keep me busy for a little while :)

Yeah, and I only charge 150%

That's fine, can I pay 1p a month lol :)

As long as you hold it in both hands first

I would be lucky to have that much money lol :)

Think what you said two comments ago.
THINK
:-)

Penny lol ewww haha

I haven’t checked mine in a while now but that’s a huge accomplishment! Congrats!

Thank you :)

It's an awesome feeling to get he new badges from steemit board congratulations man .keep going ..I just loved it always ..

Thank you. And you :)

Thanks for this tidbit of information!

You are welcome :)

Oh I was just looking for something like this the other day! Thanks for sharing.
Congratulations on your milestones!

Your welcome and thank you for visiting :)

I had my doubts about myself too. Congrats for persevering. :)

And you. Keep going :)

Well done you!

Keep on going ;-)

And you or else lol :)

Congrats my friend you have really worked hard, and the numbers prove it. Hope all is well with you. 🐓

Thank you hun, I'm plodding on as best i can. Hope you and yours are OK :)

Congratulations, Karen. I am so glad you didn't quit because I would have never met you! Awesome achievement! You can accomplish so much when you put your mind to it!

I am thankful for that too, Its because of members like you that I stayed :)

Awww! Thanks, Karen.

The truth and your welcome :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63362.14
ETH 2592.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80