A thank you to a Steemit account, THANK YOU :)

in #steemit7 years ago

This is to thank Someone on here, I have been reading there posts for quite a while now, There pretty straight forward but are there to help the members on here. They post 3 posts a day:

1, What are you Thankful for today.
Write what you are thankful for today e.g. family, love, pets etc, then leave leave an upvote, they will then send you a small amount tomorrow straight to your account.
2, What is your resolution for today.
Write if you have resolution today, maybe to eat less, walk more, drink less etc, go ahead it takes a minute.
3, How healthy have you been today.
There are 5 choices, Did you eat healthy, did you drink healthy, did you exercise, did you stretch, did you meditate. Each one has 1 point you add up your score and message the amount only. Give it ago.

They make you think about what your doing with your day, They make you think about your life and help you feel more positive about your life then read, vote and message these as you also get a potion of the liquid SBD, really its a win win

@STEEMIT-HEALTH

Hi I am Karen, I am here to write about my life and read about yours.. If you like what you read please upvote and leave me a message so I can come visit youfollow me on Twitter
Sort:  

Hi Karen,
I like the "What are you Thankful for today." too, ;)

Thank you :)

I'm thankful for being alive!

I follow @steemit-health too. It's so GOOD to see an account whose focus is on the positives and good health. :)

I totally agree :)

I love all three :) I have thought more about these aspects of my life much more often and find it easier to do all the time. Even if I can't stop what I'm doing, I can put into my thoughts gratefulness/resolution/then maybe do a stretch or eat a healthy snack. These three activities keep me pleasantly motivated.

They are helping me be more aware :)

Thank you for the thanks and the support! It's great to know that this is actually helping people... that's much more important than the STEEM!

Its helping me think more about my day thank you :)

Hi Karen. I really like your interactive posts. Today I have tried extra hard to smile at people. I'm thankful that lots of people smiled back :)

I do try, I like to have the interaction its great getting to know more about people on here and where there from :)

It is wonderful to read the other postings and think about what to write for these three exercises. I'm enjoying and benefiting from this as well.

Its nice it involves everyone and can help us too :)

I got a 3 out of 5, but I am claiming an extra ONE 4 trying ;)

/hugz Lady :)

Its better than not trying :)

Very well written, excellent post dear friend @ karenb54, thank you very much

Thank you dear friend :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61906.25
ETH 2905.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64