A message to my friends, I'm taking a break.

in #steemit6 years ago

bitmoji-20180406115457.png

HI. JUST TO LET MY FRIENDS KNOW I'M TAKING A BREAK FROM STEEMIT

I NEED SOME TIME AWAY AS ITS GETTING ON TOP OF ME, SPENDING TO MUCH OF MY LIFE HERE

HOPE I DONT GET ANY WITHDRAWAL SYMPTOMS LOL

bitmoji-20180406115552.png

I WILL POST THE WINNERS FROM MY 4 WORD RHYMING COMPETITION TOMORROW (A DAY EARLY) I WILL TRANSFER WINNERS SBD's STRAIGHT AWAY

LOVE AND HUGS TO MY DEAR FRIENDS. THANKS FOR ALL YOUR SUPPORT

bitmoji-20180406115620.png

Sort:  

Ahhh thank you, just need a break, be back soon :)

Enjoy your time away. We all need it sometime. You've been on Steemit with such dedication and consistency. Be sure to let me know when you are back! Have a great gardening season! And enjoy your husband's fish tanks, lol!

Thank you, I love the site but possibly overdosed on it. I'll be back once my head feels better :)

Interesting content. Thank you, hope you succeed and hopefully this day makes you happy @karenb54

I'll miss seeing you, Karen! Been through a lot together! Take your time and do what you need to do. We'll see you on the other side.

Missing you too hun, just need a break, i'll be back :)

Have a good rest, Karen!

I've had some "forced breaks" myself... ;)

😄😇😄

@creatr

I will thank you.
Got to clear my head :)

How long will this break last?

Does it matter?

"You all come back now you hear"
will miss your posts, make it a short break because we want to know how well does your garden grow?

I'll be back, I promise.
See ya soon :)

Enjoy your break @karenb54 see you soon.

I will and thank you @simonjay :)

You'll be missed. But do what you need to do to take care of yourself, gorgeous one, and come back when you can x

I will miss you all too, just need to sort my head out :) x

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63607.88
ETH 2506.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59