A massive Thank You to all my followers :)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

I just want to say a massive thank you to everyone who has followed me, I've just hit 500 WOW... When I started Steemit over 8 months ago I didn't think I would get 50 followers.

Your all amazing, I appreciate every single one of you.



If I could I would send everyone of you a flower.


Thank you son-of-satire

Hi I am Karen, I am here to write about my life and read about yours.. If you like what you read please upvote and leave me a message so I can come visit youfollow me on Twitter
Sort:  

No it is us that should thank you for all the wonderful content, love and support that you bless us with!

Well done!

Your so sweet, Thank you :)

I'm glad to be one of them ;-)

As I am glad to have you as a friend :)

Congratulations on this great milestone. You must have out in a lift of work to get there.

Thank you. Its been a lot of fun tho and I have gained a few good friends :)

Congratulations. :) I am happy to be part of it.

Thank you, as I am happy to have you there :)

Congratulations on the milestone! :)

Thank you :)

keep posting! :) ill keep upvoting!:)

Ill try and thank you :)

@karenb54, congratulations on the milestone.

Congratulations. :)

Thank you :)

Boof, ye smashed it!! :0)

Then someone stops following you, always happens lol :)

Tsk tsk, whit they like!!

Bloody cheek lol

Find them and kills them

ohhh good idea

Sweet! Congratulations and I wouldn't be surprised to see you double that in half the time.

I think may have to Start bribing some from now on lol :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63749.66
ETH 3419.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48