A few new people I have got to know and think you would like too. :)

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

I have been working hard trying to get to know a few more newbies and help them progress on here. I would like to introduce a few I have found that I think you will all like. I want to do get these people noticed for what they do.
The 3 I have chosen are different and have so much to off Steemit, give these guys a look and get to know them.

1st @thetimminator He takes some good pictures and is very friendly, go take a look at this post.

https://steemit.com/photography/@thetimminator/uk-wollaton-deer-park-and-hall

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

2nd @alexthemagician He does a few tricks and acts as a clown, Here's a post of his for you to checkout. Such a nice person too.

https://steemit.com/introducemyself/@alexthemagician/hi-steemers-i-owe-all-a-proper-introduction

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

3rd @artedellavita , this lady is has amazing taste, her home is the home I want, she has chickens and grows her own produce, you have to checkout her out

https://steemit.com/homestead/@artedellavita/there-s-always-room-for-improvement

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I want to help a few members out with posting members I meet that I think could really grow on here and be a great member of our community. The more people that succeed on here the more the community will grow.

GO SAY HELLO
GO READ A POST
UPVOTE AND COMMENT
MAKE NEW CONNECTIONS


Thank you son-of-satire

Sort:  

Good job, i like it, upvote

Thank you :)

@karenb54 nice post good luck to them

Thank you :)

Thank you for the well wishes :)

I will check their profile!

Thank you very much :)

By the way, I follow them!

That's brilliant thank you :)

Thank you so much, really appreciate it :)

Karen - you already know me....you didn't have too, so sweet. Oh wait. I'm not in this post. LOL ;-P

Everybody knows and loves you anyway :)

Well aren't you the sweetest. :-)

I am but nowhere as sweet as you are :D

Wow! Thank you so much @karenb54
You are too kind and so very appreciated :)

You are more than welcome :)

It truly is about making new connections, geez I love this community!

Its all about the community, its a brilliant community to be apart of :)

It truly is, I have found the community to be kinder and more mature than others for the most part and it's so positive as well⭐️

Everyone want to help others :)

I like what you are doing!

Thank you :)

This is so very kind and unexpected..... thank you so much! This really made me smile

Your welcome, I hope it helps get your name out there :)

Thank you! I'll follow them and try to support:)

Thank you I appreciate that :)

Excellent post dear friend @ karenb54, congratulations for your good initiative.
Have a nice night

Thank you for visiting :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63281.14
ETH 2674.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79