Fotografía que me recuerda a la cara de @jerrybanfield

in #steemit7 years ago

he visto muchísimos post de @jerrybanfield y debe tener su truco bajo la manga . pero realmente es bueno quiero felicitarlo por su trabajo pero también quería expresarle que sus caras me parecen súper cómicas por eso decidí hacer esta foto en su honor .

I have seen a lot post from @jerrybanfield and must have his trick up his sleeve. but it really is good I want to congratulate him for his work but I also wanted to express to him that his faces look super comic to me so I decided to make this photo in his honor.

IMG_0004.JPG

Sort:  

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

do you know how to search for friends on steemit?

muy lindos ojos

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63490.29
ETH 2598.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78