My first cashout in SteemitsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit6 years ago

Hello steemian her's my blog for today

P_20180131_122809.jpg

Actually i only have a 4.431 sbd, so i decided to cash them out, here in philipines the approximately value of 4.431sbd is Php 1300, so when i came to claim my money i was kinda bit struggling because its my first time claiming a money in money transfer and remittance center, i have no experience also because im a student, but luckily the Security Guard helped me. Thanks to @christianyocte on guiding me what to do to cashout my money, well after i claime my money and get out of the center i really feel like im being paranoid, because i was holding a big amount of money, i feel like someone is following me and try to steal the money that i have, even tho there is not. But luckily i arrived at home safely and the money is still in my pocket.

So what should i do?
Well i was planning on buying something

So what would i buy?
Uhmm im going to buy the Gundam Barbatos 6th Form

So im going to buy the plastic model kit tomorrow

Well thank you, thank you, thank you, thank you very much, much, much steemit. My dream came true to buy a plastic model kit, ive been dreaming and planning to buy that model kit, but i cant because i only have a little savings, but when my teacher introduce steemit i felt like, i guess my dream will going to be come true.

So once again, thank you steemit and steemians, followers and voters of mine, and to all people that has a steemit account.

Well thats it guys i hope you'll gonna support my little dream, please upvote, resteem and follow my account steemians
Have a good day and KEEP ON STEEMING

Sort:  

You could buy your mother some flowers. :D
Thats always nice.

Oh, hahahahha i gave her a bouquet of origami rose flower(made by me)

Congrats :)

That's great! You can now buy your dream gundam...
Go for it, just keep on STEEMING!

Wow! Im happy for you. Glad that you are doing your best also to earn money. Hard earn money, indeed. Im just here to support all of you... @kanekken @reginealaya-ay @carljohnapostol

Thank you sir

I am so happy to hear how happy you are about your earned money! Enjoy it :)

Thank you im glad that your happy

Im happy for you friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 55747.05
ETH 2955.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.13