You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Steemit Question: Curation Rewards and Self/Paid votes??

in #steemit6 years ago

Sky view was better but the Rock pic is nice to.
I also am lost when it come to trying to figure out how Steemit works. What I do know is that it Helps many people who have no income and gives us all something to do. Steemit helps hook the whole world together and gives us a look into each other's lives. I figure that in time I will understand more as to how it really works. Until then I am going to enjoy views.

Sort:  

I feel like I know a TON... but there are still stuff I need to learn better.

I know that what I know might not be correct when it comes to Steemit and how it functions. A day is a wasted day if we do not learn something new.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59972.21
ETH 2389.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42