You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CONTEST UPDATE - Prize tripled, win a $150 Menē credit!

in #steemit6 years ago

Holyshit!!! I have been lost all this while? Being offline on steemit for the past one week had more harm than good to me. Didn't know there is an ongoing contest . I kept seeing $50,$100, 150$ post. This post was so catchy and i decided to read all the posts i missed.
Its interesting that the reward to this contest keeps increasing everyday. Wow.
I going to participate all the way. I can't miss this. I just hope am not late.
#EveryBodyMustKnowAboutMeneAndSteemit.

Sort:  

LOL ! Not too late. Complete the rules and I will enter you in to the contest :)

If am not mistaken, these are the rules right?

  • Make a post about Menē using a Steemit link on your Facebook page ( I know, I know.)

  • Link or screenshot your post as proof and send it to me in the comments section.

Yes, its that simple to enter :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61078.25
ETH 2671.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51