You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 100 SBD GIVEAWAY..... Win 20 SBDS for doing.... anything! Part II

in #steemit7 years ago

Before i started this research,it was quite difficult because i thought knew i everything about mene and i don't know any new thing i could add. But when i started writing i found out that there were still more to know. This research is an eye opener to alot about goldmoney and mene which i wasnt aware of.
I tried as much as possible not to repeat what i had written here
I really enjoyed this research i must confess. Mene and Goldmoney are two great company. To know how great they are simply read my entry to this contest. My entry

@goldmatters , thanks for this opportunity. i hope you will enjoy my post. Thanks.

Sort:  

Fantastic work @kandies! I appreciate all your hard work and time :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54274.36
ETH 2279.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33