🎬[PARODY - SHORT FILM]🎥 | Before Steemit, what was my job ? 🎮 | How did this Steemit adventure of mine begin? | 📺Public Spotlight📢

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)


Hi friends. This time I am presenting you a different content in this video! My new content will be addressing different threads and taking videos in the style of public spotlight about them. The video you watched was like a short film rather than a public spotlight, but I really enjoyed while doing it. As I told you in the video, I was an elo booster in League of Legends before Steemit. I hope you enjoy this short film that I have prepared this to show the difficulties of this work and you must be kept away from this job...


Thanks for watching

SUBSCRIBE


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

This move is short but i like it

Efsane olmuş kısa filmlerin devamını bekliyorum

Teşekkürler haftada 1 tane çekmeye çalışacağım ben de sevdim bu seriyi :D

Ya hacıııııııııııııı bu çok iyi olmuş,şaheser adeta hahahahha

eyvallah birdelifurki kardeşim beğendiysen misssss :D

Short and Amazing Movie

Congratulations you for hardwork and get success

Yo intente jugar al LOL pero no se descargaba nunca!

Nice post! Thank You

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66086.15
ETH 3548.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58