My Journey so far on Steemit

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

consumer-decision-journey-for-learners-chapter-two-e1505309501197.jpeg
image source
My story would not be complete without acknowledging @kilatunzii who introduced me to steemit, and put me through how steemit works.
When i first joined steemit everything seemed strange, i guess because i was used to Facebook and twitter and trust me i was all about the money, after about a week wandering the streets of steemit, i came across a post which was advising minnows and the person was emphasizing that your main focus should not be on the money but on delivering good content and with time the money will come, but when you want to just make the money you might not deliver good content.
Thanks to that post i was able to set my priorities right, that's why posting good content is encouraged you can see how someones post set me on the right path. let me also use this medium to emphasize that at all tīmes make sure you post good content.
The journey has not been an easy one but its been an interesting one, i have made friends and it has helped bring out some abilities in me, i have taken interest in photography and my designs are getting better by the day and i have a better understanding of cryptos , let me add that my Facebook and twitter usage has dropped tremendously its now steemit all the way.
Now am not near where i hope to be but i believe with consistency and hard work i will reach there.

hard-work.jpg
image source
I will be ungrateful if i don't acknowledge @sniffnscurry who has been of great support and @yoo1900 for his motivation to create good content

Sort:  

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

yeah bro... it takes consistency and hard work.. Everything will fall into place.

Hello! Excellent article, you're done! Welcome to Steemit, I'm glad to new friends and have followed you, I hope you will follow me as well, wish you successful development of your blog! Upvoted your post! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86