You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit (De)Evolution

in #steemit6 years ago

@enforcer48

I estimate that it is possible to interact with people in meaningful ways when the number is under 1500

That's a very good point, can't blame them. I know that over 50% of my followers are either dead accounts or bots, so I assume the same goes for witnesses. Plus, there are only a handful of people that comment at a time, so those number won't really matter much...I'm pretty sure they can keep up and the ones I've chatted with are pretty much online 24/7. But anyways, I should sit down one day and vote on witnesses one by one. Up to 30 right?

Sort:  

Yup. Up to 30.

https://steemian.info/witnesses will show you a list of them, which include those outside of top 50.

Or, if you trust someone else enough, you could always use a proxy to vote for them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58833.91
ETH 3155.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44