Sort:  

Cool, im following you, could you follow me too? Have a great day!

You are catching on man. Posts are getting better for sure. I think some people may not want to be pushed to like others. You would build that following. I will continue to support your posts for sure but I'm not a big esteemd poster because it crowds up my personal blog. If you start writing more though I can make a post on you to get you more of a following.

AND. I still am not getting on the site on burscoin. Zeus has not responded which is a bummer. They don't want me there. I guess steem was too powerful for them haha.

Its okey man, i totally understand it! And dont worry, im sure they want you there, u are justa user man, and if u can deposit, they will love to have u there.

Bdw, u can create a new account, and that will solve it all. See u man :))

For sure man. I just got off work. Would be happy to give you some tips. Check out the chat on this site and you can message me. It's the same account name as on here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58116.56
ETH 2361.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42