You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Conversion of SBD to Bitcoin is Discouraging/ STEEMIT Debit Card is Needed

in #steemit7 years ago

"The conversion of SBD to bitcoin is discouraging and highly frustrating." I totally agree with you! I tell my story:
I was very angry and frustrated yesterday. The reason: I converted my 40 steem to BTC (I used my Blockchain wallet), then wanted to exchange it to euro immediately and they asked for a second code. Whaaaat? How can I get one? It was working without this second sms-code some month ago, and there was no problem. How could I get it?
I exchange very small amounts, because I cannot afford myself much more yet. The other problem is the high transaction fee. A STEEM debit card would be great to avoid bitcoin and exchange steem to euros.

Sort:  

Thanks for support and resteem..
Let us hope that A STEEM debit card will be in use soon..
Have a great day..

I'm looking forward...!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 54917.96
ETH 2851.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.21