You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Fight Club can Teach us about Social Networks

in #steemit8 years ago

Just because you didn't understand the post doesn't mean its not worthy. I read and understand the whole thing. I believe this means your life has been a grey humdrum, if you have ever been in great danger or had a close call with death you would understand the prose of this post. It's not fancy its opinions and words. Not all people will resonate with all posts. And I believe most people try to find a heading that is eye catching, especially with all the downvote bots attacking up to 4 post a minute, you can't tell me even a bot is processing written posts that fast. Blessed BE

Sort:  

This is exactly what I'm talking about. Good points @kalaylah. I didn't think about that or take that into consideration. Feedback helps us learn from one another, good or bad, so thank you. You've helped me get a step closer to being a better contributor, listener, and person.


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59126.81
ETH 2514.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46