July 26, 2017

in #steemit7 years ago

Good evening y'all.

IMG_2841.JPG

Some news is that I still have not obtained the stand for the 75 gallon fish tank but hope it should be here by the weekend so stay posted. I also thought it was fun for me to make the drawing below. I may decide to do some more of these little drawings since I have been utilizing the dry erase board recently. I think many other projects can be done with the dry erase board so stay tuned.

IMG_2845.JPG

Have a good evening everyone and hope to talk to you tomorrow!

Also feel free to follow me @kajalpats for more posts :)

Sort:  

I had a 120 gallon tank about 20 years ago. I was able to design it as an aquarium/terrarium setup. I had it filled about 3/4 of the way, with rock "islands." The main star was a 10 inch Oscar and a 6 inch albino Oscar with a couple water turtles. The fish and turtles pretty much ignored each other. I wish I had photos to share.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59328.31
ETH 2997.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79