You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tools Are Neither Good Nor Bad

in #steemit6 years ago

https://steemit.com/buildawhale/@buildawhale/what-is-buildawhale-and-our-terms-of-service
It seems that @buildawhale is a "great" man. Just as he said in his own blog: He works at an endless, thankless and unrewarding job only in order to promote the quality content and encourage the good Steemit authors.

I absolutely appreciate his dedication spirit.

However, he really makes some mistakes. Here I don't want to mention how he downvoted my account from 39 to 11 cruelly.

I only want to say that I really feel very puzzled how the Steemit account @ganquan is blacklisted, too.

All his blogs are written in Chinese. How can he @buildawhale identify a Chinese blog as "Spam, plagiarism or scam/fraud? He should make it right, unless he can really follow Chinese. Otherwise it is just like a deaf person being a judge in a concert! It is very ridiculous! 真的很荒唐!

Sort:  

https://steemit.com/steemit/@themarkymark/fighting-spam-dealing-with-losers-and-why-no-one-gives-a-fuck

I got featured in The Marky Shark's newest love letter. With more of the usual patting himself on the back while making stuff up. Apparently, according to him -- I contacted the FBI. I did? When did that happen? LOL.

Just keep asking why his "invisible rules that new users have no access to until its too late" contradict the FAQ. You won't get an answer, no matter how many times you ask. :)

I do enjoy it that he featured me though. I feel complimented.

Just remember: haters are your fans. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67443.68
ETH 3234.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65