The Golden Cobra Bot: UPGRADE! ;)

in #steemit6 years ago

100 SP.

--

204,000~ VESTS. ;)

That's how much power my bot @thegoldencobra is now delegated, personally, by me. (Another 400-600SP~ ordered to be leased, may not be filled, but if not, I will buy at a more easily fillable rate, NBD.) I know it's not that much.. but hey, I'm not that rich. :P

.

This means that around 20 people can use my bot per bidding round and it will be profitable for them. :)
I have upped this to attract more users, as I've only had a handful so far.
This bot is going to be MAJORLY successful and PROFITABLE for EVERYONE who uses it.. not just the select chosen ones who come and drop 1-10SBD/STEEM and suck up YOUR bid in the process, COSTING you money.

No, no no. Not having it! :)


The Golden Cobra.

--

I love my bot and I love my theme. There's no denying it, it's Sexy. ;)

It's merely 0.001SBD/STEEM for a minimum bid and has a MAXIMUM bid of 0.004SBD/STEEM to ENSURE that EVERYONE gets a more fair share of each vote. From the Plankton to the Whales, NO ONE is above anyone else.
True vote-bidding EQUALITY for ALL! :D


Future delegations.

--

Remember.. I'm going to be offering large % returns for those who wish to delegate.. 88.88% in fact! :)
So if you wish to delegate, feel free! And then please, help spread the word! I'm not PERSONALLY doing it for the money.. but if you delegate, your cut of the bids is yours to do as you wish with.. I do not control you. :)
I know that I simply wish to do good for the community and provide services that are ACTUALLY fair for those involved and services that are more reliably profitable, but can't be abused.

* Cough * @thegoldencobra * Cough * ;)


Review posts.

--

I have decided to help people out a little bit whilst spreading the word of something new and useful to them that, over time, will be more and more powerful.

Here's the deal, folks:
  1. Send a bid of 0.001SBD/STEEM to my bot, use it to vote on one of your posts.
  2. Evaluate the feel of it, functionality, how it appeals to you/how it turns you off, does it seem too spammy, etc..
  3. Write a post about your thoughts/feelings on it (GOOD OR BAD! Constructive criticism can ONLY help and those who say otherwise, don't grow at their full potential! Other people's opinions DO matter! MAJORLY! Doesn't mean you have to agree or see things as they do all the time, just to respect their opinions. This IS the target audience.. after all!)
  4. Receive an upvote from me personally and receive 0.04SBD as a "Thank you" from me as well! :)

Release Post

Sort:  

$UPER Comment/Vote left!

Thank you for your support, Human!

Platinum, out!

Send 0.002-4.0SBD/STEEM to @platinumsuperman for upvote/comment!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64485.37
ETH 3156.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05