I Appreciate the Love In Steemit Community

in #steemit7 years ago

thankyou.png

Even though I'm still fairly new to Steemit, I really appreciate the love from the community. I think if everyone would shift the focus away from the money, and focus on creating content and making new friends here, people would have more success using this platform

Give it time and the Steem coin price will grow exponentially. Be your authentic self and never compare yourself to others! As much as I like to be where my friend @stackin is at right now with huge following here, slowly but surely, I will get there

Hope everyone is doing well and finish the year strong

Don't be afraid to drop a comment to say hello!

Sort:  

Hello!
Nice to see you here, I am pretty sure that you'll have huge following as time passes by.
Welcome!! Welcome!👍👌💐

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.028
BTC 60580.16
ETH 2342.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47