Sorry for this one off but...

in #steemit7 years ago

IMG_4959.jpeg

Jesus. It would be nice, wouldn't it? How we supposed to get people on here when the site isn't working?


~KafkA

!


Graham Smith is a Voluntaryist activist, creator, and peaceful parent residing in Niigata City, Japan. Graham runs the "Voluntary Japan" online initiative with a presence here on Steem, as well as Facebook and Twitter. (Hit me up so I can stop talking about myself in the third person!)

Sort:  

I even commented on this post and it just disappeared. Sometimes things going crazy on here. Not the first time shit disappeared, hell even blogs

It really sucks! Luckily there are other ways to access the steem blockchain. I'm writing this on the eSteem app which is great when you're on the road and only have a mobile device on you.

Bah, it took me only 2 hours and a dozen tries today to make a comment, it's getting better!

Why would you want to post when nobody can get on?

Haha. Good point.

And here I thought it's my crappy internet connection :-(

I feel your pain. For the last year or so my LIFE has been Steemit. When it's not working I feel frustrated..

Having issues replying to others and creating new posts as well. Hoping it'll get resolved soon.

I've been oscillating between steemit and busy.org

haha nice meme my friend, don't worry as you know that there is always a room for improvement, i hope that steemit team is working on to overcome these flaws and we should see much better steemit.com in near future, in the mean time if you feel's steemit.com is down so use busy.org, it is the perfect alternative of steemit.com, have a very cheerful and fantastic week ahead my dear friend. Stay happy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62964.22
ETH 2595.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74