Sort:  

So what? It's all bullshit anyways. Like I said in my first post, there is NO debate here, I'm simply reporting to be more transparent and shit like that doesn't deserve rewards in my opinion.

Fair enough. I understand how Steemit works and don’t hallucinate that there are “rules” for flagging. Don’t want it that way.

I brought it up because I was behind what you were doing on here, and previously had you voted for as witness, because I like how you keep shit real here. Now individuals posting original content are being flagged because you don’t like what they are saying.

Some of us like and value the discussion and put our money toward said discussion.

You’re right, though. It’s a stake-weighted voting platform and each user can do whatever the hell he/she wants. In that sense there is NO debate, and I wouldn’t have it any other way.

Thanks for responding.

You bet. The shit is easy to find when @jamesc upvotes all of the nonsense bullshit. I appreciate him making it easy for me.

Why do you deny the truth man? Do you care about the minnows? No, of course not, you just want to keep the money where it should be, in the pockets of a few fat whales.

You disgrace me.

@yougotflagged you were flagged by a worthless gang of trolls, so, I gave you an upvote to counteract it! Enjoy!!

@yougotflagged you were flagged by a worthless gang of trolls, so, I gave you an upvote to counteract it! Enjoy!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58394.86
ETH 2618.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39