[1 Steem Tip for Most Informative Comment!] Is a Comment Nesting Increase in the Works for Steemit? (Let's Roll More than Six Deep!)

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

I was recently commenting on a friend's thread when I got this error message:

This really stifles the flow of conversation in my opinion. Is this a result of a lack of storage/capacity? I'm a fuckin' generalist with little knowledge of specifics here.

Perhaps once the servers move (as per the recent rollout plan/roadmap)to a facility with a larger hosting capacity this won't be an issue?

I'll send a tip of 1 Steem to the most informative/illuminating/helpful comment and/or thoughts on this issue. Just comment here,

But don't post more than six-deep!

~KafkA

IMG_6356.jpg


Graham Smith is a Voluntaryist activist, creator, and peaceful parent residing in Niigata City, Japan. Graham runs the "Voluntary Japan" online initiative with a presence here on Steem, as well as Facebook and Twitter. (Hit me up so I can stop talking about myself in the third person.)

Sort:  

6 step comment limit will be declined.

IIRC, the 6 comment limitation will be removed with the next hard fork.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63651.41
ETH 2679.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80