Fazit meiner ersten persönlichen Erfahrung bloggen zu wollen. / To want to blog result of my first personal experience.

in #steemit7 years ago

Ich bin fast 48 Jahre alt, einige meiner Freunde sind bereits verstorben und sind nicht viel älter geworden...

Ich habe beschlossen, den Rest meines Lebens als Zugabe zu betrachten und so kompromisslos wie möglich zu leben.
Damit meine ich nicht, dass ich keine Rücksicht mehr auf andere nehmen möchte, sondern vielmehr, entschlossen und mutig zu sein, meinen eigenen Lebensweg zu folgen.
Es fühlt sich für mich derzeit nicht gut an zu bloggen, vielleicht ändert es sich irgendwann.
Die Selbstachtung sagt es mir.

Auf meinem Grabstein soll auf jeden Fall nicht der Spruch stehen:

"Mein Leben hat allen gefallen, nur ich fand es doof!"


Ich wünsche allen viel Licht und Liebe in diesen Zeiten.


Zitat Steemit FAQ:
Steemit ist ein Spiel in dem Nutzer um Aufmerksamkeit und Belohnungen
"kämpfen" indem sie Inhalt bereitstellen und der Plattform ihren Wert zuweisen.




English:
I am nearly 48 years old, some of my friends have already passed away and have not become older a lot...

I have decided to look at the rest of my life as an addition and to live so uncompromisingly as possible.
With it I do not think that I liked to show no more consideration for others, but rather, resolved and to be courageous, to follow my own life.
It does not feel for me currently well in to blog, maybe it changes sometime.
The self-esteem says it me.

The saying should not stand anyway on my gravestone:

"All have liked my life, only I found it stupid!"


I wish all a lot of lights and love in these times.


Quotation Steemit FAQ:
Steemit is a play in the user around attention and rewards
"fight" while them contents provide and to the platform assign her value.

Sort:  

Congratulations @kaffeeonkel! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board of Honor

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @kaffeeonkel! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59228.82
ETH 2524.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52