Steemit defectivesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago

Hello, based on numerous instances of me losing SBDs while trying to change them into Steem it appears to me that Steemit's market is defective (I give them the benefit of the doubt, it is not purposely taking these coins). I wish someone would address this issue. I'm not sure why these SBDs are just vanishing and nobody else seems to care. This did not used to happen, they were listed there in a stack waiting for conversion, very transparent.

Sort:  

Congratulations @kabrink! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Has your account been compromised?

The first thing I would do is change my password. Then I would start posting with the posting key, not your main key.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66750.09
ETH 3474.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80