You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Walk and Talk with Corsucate // Why Do Some Posts Earn More Than Others on Steemit?

in #steemit6 years ago

Really fun to watch you walk around Bellingham, I grew up there and I miss it a ton. I’ll be honest, I was looking behind you a lot more than I was looking at your face/crooked sunglasses, trying to recognize familiar places x) Good commentary, persistence is key here on Steem, and rewards in no way denote interesting content. Building community and interacting is a much more reliable way to earn Steem than just posting into the void.

Say hi to the bay for me, cheers :)

Sort:  

whaaaa your from Bellingham!! That's so freaking cool! If you couldn't tell - I was just walking a few blocks around downtown. I live down there and I love it. So easy to walk out my front door and either head down Boulevard Park or downtown.

I'm really glad you enjoyed the content from this video too!

Ps... the bay says Hi back. :)

IMG_6461.jpg

Born and raised :) I moved to Olympia a year ago, though. I miss bham a lot. Thanks for the pic of da bay, it takes me back!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59888.38
ETH 2373.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48