You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: REF: Some Tips for Full Steemin' Ahead

in #steemit6 years ago

Thank you so much for this lovely guide. Would you say that writing is more generally appreciated and interacted with here than say music, photos, or videos? I'm interested in this, because much of what I see are essayistic posts (supported by pictures and such, of course), and contests. Curious about what the community is really investing more of their time and votes in, written content or AV content?

Sort:  

Thanks!, and good question. I wouldn't like to set limits on the platform. I'd say there are all different categories available. Generally, you'll probably end up posting in ones you'll feel appreciated in, because you're offering something you're happy with.

I would say that if you're able to offer a mix, that helps illustrate the content, it's the best.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60745.88
ETH 2640.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56