Steemit Made My Day: Paid My Tuition Fees With Steemdollars

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Hello steemians, I will love to share with you the joy and happiness Steemit brought to me today. I made a pay out on my post earlier this morning. The money which I got assisted me in paying for my tuition fees.

Will briefly like to share my story with you.

When hope seems to be lost

Last week Monday was scheduled for my school mid-semester CBT test. Which was to hold within a duration of one(1) week. The qualifications for writing test was the tuition fees partner l payment which are;
• Administrative fee
• School fee
• Student ID card fee
All this were the fees needed to be paid above in other to partake in the test. I only had half the total sum of the payment which was $68.5SBD. I eventually had to miss the test because I couldn't pay my fees. But luckily today, after making a pay-out from my post on Steemit, I was able to gather up the total amount of the money needed and Ihurriedly made the payments.

Another greatest surprise was when I received a message from my school saying there will be a make-up test for those who missed out from the previous test carried out. I'm so happy I'm still going to get the chance to write the test I missed.

_20180214_210132.jpg

All thanks to God.
All thanks to Steemit.

Watch out for the full edition of my story. Coming soon!!

. . . . . . . .

Thanks for stopping by

Please leave your feedback in the comments

Sort:  

Good for you! Stay in school :)

Thank you.

Thats why i love the platform. You get paid for doing what you derive joy in..
I hope i will get to that stage someday, for now i will keep working my way up

Sure, you will. All you need is consistency and delivering quality contents.

Congratulations bro, it will still help while paying other bills in school.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62907.89
ETH 3379.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50