You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 3) Roger Ver, Before I share details of my 1,000,000 STEEM give away, I want to introduce 3 people to my true followers [24 hours has ended - No more comment please ].

in #steemit6 years ago

Good day sir nathanmars


Below are my answers (236 characters):

  1. Yes!, Steemit has created such a world where there is no boarder or boundary separating it's users.

  2. Yes!, Steemit community is such a place where everyone can live in peace and harmony. A place where chaos and disaster cannot take place.

Sort:  

Thank you @k-banti.

Just to let you know, I've already hand picked you to award 1000 STEEM.

What challenge you need to complete in order to get the award and when you'll get your 1000 STEEM and all the other details are coming within 66 hours time.

Good luck !!

I'm very excited to see this. I'm grateful you found me worthy to be among one of your true followers. Will be waiting by till then.

Concerning the video in response to "What is your favourite Naval Ravikant's (@naval) tweet and why?". Bare with me I haven't giving me response yet. It will be coming soon.

Watching through the first video by Roger Ver titled "Emotional Roger Ver: Bitcoin Can Stop Wars". I could really feel what Roger Ver was feeling there. He had seen a better future ahead in bitcoin and the blockchain as a whole but it was as if no one else was seeing that promising future coming. I could also observe that he wasn't pleased the shitty shits government does and still justify themselves with that statement "It was worth it!!" Honestly, it's really not pleasing. I guess the situation must have really been so bothersome to him. Lot of things really has to change. I believe that was what Roger Ver was trying to pass across to the media.

Watching through the second video titled "Bitcoin: $1,000,000 Bet Final Update!" he was talking about the bet he made concerning bitcoin that it will worth 100times the price of Gold, Silver, US stock market and Us stall over the next two years. But I guess along the line something went wrong but notwithstanding what he bet on still came to pass. He became more confident when organizations started investing in bitcoin. I just hope will get more people and organizations to invest in our dear STEEM also. I believe it was the confidence he had in bitcoin that made him a full-time promoter of bitcoin. I can actually tell it kind of resonate with my vision of $100 STEEM within 2 years. And I believe it will be so!!

I'm happy to wait to see your next Dlive vlog "What is your favourite Naval Ravikant's (@naval) tweet and why?".

I'll follow Roger Ver's footstep to achieve my vision $100 STEEM within 2 years!

Thank you @k-banti :)

Thank you sir!
That will be great.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64564.26
ETH 3223.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65