You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Inviting Philippines-Based Content Creators To Post Under #tilphilippines ("Today I Learned") & Things You Didn't Know About Trending Posts!!!

in #steemit7 years ago

@surpassinggoogle you have just revealed the truth that people like me have been looking for. Steemit is a puzzling platform that leaves you to figure our certain things on your own. Even though you talked about your creativity https://steemit.com/trending/tilphilippines it still okay. I guess you have just given people like me a home work to becoming a better contributor to steemit platform which I've sincerely been looking forward to. Thanks a lot and pleas keep up your good works.

Sort:  

Exactly, this post is for everyone especially the newer steemians. I am really glad your read between the lines. It is not about the tag per say, it is about letting go in your creativity and shining even on behave of others. You already got my point, so i won't build on it. I am testimony to all my words.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64133.95
ETH 3172.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57