You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A little idea for Steemit that could end up being a big idea for progress: The Ideas Factory

in #steemit8 years ago

I totally agree. You put togetherness some ideas I have had for some time. A side note for IP: you can prove anteriority itch the blockchain but that doesn't grant you a patent. When you ask for a patent they do a research to see if anyone patented it before. I think we will slowly accept blockchain integrity as legal evidence but we are not there yet. Be ready to be flood by my ideas.

Sort:  

Thanks yes I completely understand what you are saying and that was my point. Right now the patent system is completely separate but I was envisioning a future where these things could all be integrated but we are not there yet. Simply storing ideas with blockchain proof right now is the starting point. We have to start somewhere:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64916.21
ETH 3483.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45