Working 2 hours for an articol on Steemit | Comics

in #steemit7 years ago

We all know that situation when we have big expectations after working so much (in our opinion) for a post here on Steemit.


trh.png


You need to have few expectations to be happier, Good night!

@jwolf

Sort:  

Nice, the struggle is real lol

thanks man!

I know what you mean!!!

I worked on this piece with raw'ness and garnered 10s of comments look at the $$s.

Sometimes its not about the quality - its about number whales that follow you!!!

Good luck to all of us who keep grinding!

Good luck!

You need to put more work in there ;)

Always give more then expected and always expect less then promised. Man, I'm deep today.
Do your best and results will follow.

Haha, thanks man!

I have no expectations so if something gets like one dollar I'm surprised lol great meme!

Thank you so much!

Where did you get a picture of me? Yeah, it's wierd how things go. I posted part of a short story a couple weeks ago and it did way better than I expected - around $200 - and I thought great, those same people will come back and upvote the other parts...crickets. Then I write a post that litteraly took 15 minutes and said nothing profound and it makes $150. You have to average that out with all the other posts that make $0.04..

When we have great expectations, the chances of success are diminishing. It is best to have no expectations

thanks for your comment!

Yeah I think we all know this feeling...

hastag #storyofmylife.com

😆😆😆

I feel ya friend!!!.. I am stuck in 0.07/0.08 land!!
=)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61733.68
ETH 2481.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63