Useful apps you should know about | Steemit

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

vote.jpg

I have spent all day on Steemit, watching 'new' feed and I observed a lot of people joining daily. You all should know about these tools (websites) which can help you track your Steemit activity.

Steem Now


That's a website which I am using daily. I am happy I can see who is upvoting my posts, with how much power they did and also I can see my reputation score in details and how much my upvote worth. You can also see your daily rewards.

dsd.png

Steem Supply


I like this website because I can see my statistics on a daily basis. I can see my potential earnings, useful charts for both, posts & comments.

sg4t.png

Steem Followers


I love this website because I can easily see who followed/unfollowed me and also who muted me (don't be sad, not everyone can appreciate your content). Also you can see a great chart with your progress.

dsdd.png

Dead Followers


I am not using this app so often, but it is interesting to see how many dead followers I have.

frt.png


I hope you like some of them as I do.
source of the first photo

Lots of love,

jwolf.png

Sort:  

Really nice post ! Thanks for the info! Followed and upvoted!

I am glad you like it!

very useful, thanks!

My pleasure!

I use most of them myself.
I also use steemstats

Oups, I forgot steemstats :D

Those are useful tools and i am already using them. Thanks for sharing it with the others too.

My pleasure man! Which one are you using the most? :D

I use steemnow the most. I also like graphical views of http://steemreports.com too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 58269.26
ETH 3067.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.25