Sort:  

AWESOME..!! Congratulations. Welcome to STEEMIT. 10SBD is on its way. Stephen

@stephenkendal thank you so much! I never won a giveaway contest...I am bornt on 13th May and I am unlucky!

You are very welcome. The 10 SBD are now with you. Welcome again to STEEMIT. I have just read your Blog and see that you are an Internet Marketer. Would you be interested in helping out Marketing Steemit..!! Stephen

thanks again man. Yes I have a big following on Facebook and I think I convinced over 100 people in 6 days to create an account, my inbox is full there with ''info about steemit''
Hope for the best! I wish you good luck

AWESOME..!! Keep up the great work. Stephen

Oh My God man! Thank you so much!

You are very welcome. There are few upvotes here as a way of saying thank you for your efforts in marketing Steemit. Keep up the great work. Stephen

yes, I think all of us need to Promote Steemit. Only together we can achieve big goals!
Wish you a prosperous day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58445.33
ETH 3158.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.22