Minnows thinking they will be rich on Steemit...| Comics

in #steemit7 years ago

1sxt8m.jpg


I think we all know that people who follow a lot of Steemians then Unfollow them thinking their gesture will be forgotten. This is a bad move which can't bring you success.


You have to be active daily and to engage with others. Also use relevant tags for your posts.

1sxtq3.jpg

Sort:  

giphy (6).gif

that s funny man!

Hey @Jwolf I upvoted! But why do you use imgflip?. I think it's better using something good like Adobe CS.

I love their photos! and I don't know how to work in Adobe CS yet :p

Thank you so much for your support and comment bro!

Thanks for your comment! Wish you a great day!

yes your right i think we want to stop this type of people.

This is a terrible mistake for long term success. I unfollow anyone I find that unfollows me. I also will stop upvoting them.

Yes, I agree with you! Thanks for your comment!

We need more people like you , sir .

thank you so much for your comment!

You are Funny :) x

thank you!

You got my vote and a resteem :]

thank you so much madam!

you right.. everyone want high reputation

Thanks for your comment!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60625.81
ETH 2406.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61