Is there a problem seeing Comments and Replies?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago

com.png

I don't know if I am the only one who can't see his comments and replies.


I was refreshing since 15 minutes ago and nothing...

Please let me know if you're having the same issue, thank you!

Sort:  

Nice selfie!

Thank you so much man!

Same here :/

Same here. After a minute I get a cartoon robot saying the page doesn't exist.

yes, I got that too and got scared! :))

Yes, even I'm facing the same issue

Thanks for your comment, I am glad I am not alone :))!

Me too on Steemit but Busy is working fine for me.

Thank you for your comment!

The Replies alerts are gone for 1.5 months

lol I think I'm the only one who isn't affected

no, you are not :D

Aww :( I almost felt special

no issue here now.

Same problem was one hour ago...now seems like its ok)

Yes, there is a problem, but you can see the replies by opening the original post

Yes, true! Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64210.52
ETH 2627.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76